GRECAA

Georgia Real Estate Closing Attorneys Association

GRECAA, INC. Board of Directors 2016-2017

President
Cate S. Hoskins
O’Kelley & Sorohan, L.L.C.
540 Lake Center Parkway
Cumming, GA 30040
678-513-9330 Fax 678-513-9333
choskins@oslawllc.com
Vice President
Eric Slepian
Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard
42 Eastbrook Bend
Peachtree City, GA 30269
770-486-1220 Fax 770-631-2340
ericslepian@slepianfirm.com
Treasurer
Linda May
Perrie & Associates, LLC
202 Canton Road, Suite 202
Cumming, GA 30040
770-781-0018 Fax 1-877-678-3137
linda@perrielaw.com
Secretary
Meredith M. Shearer
Meredith M. Shearer & Associates, L.L.C.
4799 Olde Towne Pkwy, Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30068
678-560-5050 Fax 678-560-3003
mshearer@meredithshearerlaw.com
Board Member
Camille W. Brannon
Campbell & Brannon, LLC
3060 Peachtree Road, N.W.
One Buckhead Plaza, Suite 1735
Atlanta, GA 30305
cbrannon@campbellandbrannon.com
Board Member
Bo Wagner
Wagner Law Group, LLC
2801 Buford Highway, Suite 480
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-325-0291 Fax 404-325-2778
bo@wagnerlawllc.com
Board Member
D. Mark Sieb
Ganek Wright Minsk, PC
197 Fourteenth Street NW, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-892-7300 Fax 404-892-7246
MarkS@titlelaw.com
Board Member
Triece Gignilliat Ziblut
Rubnitz & Ziblut, P.C.
617 Stephenson Ave., Suite 202
Savannah, GA 31405
912-353-9300 Fax 912-353-7595
triece@rubnitzlaw.com
Board Member
Terrie Shank
Thomas & Brown
241 Heritage Walk
Woodstock, GA 30188
770-591-5200 Fax 770-627-2406
terrieshank@proclosers.com
Past President
Vanessa E. Goggans
Morris, Manning & Martin, L.L.P.
990 Hammond Drive, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30328
404-255-6900
vgoggans@mmmlaw.com
Past President
William L. Phalen, III
Sherman & Phalen
1955 Lower Roswell Road, Suite B
Marietta, GA 30068
770-579-0109
wlp@closingattorneyga.com
Past President
Phillip D. Wilkins
Tisinger, Vance, P.C.
100 Wagon Yard Plaza
P.O. Box 2069
Carrollton, GA 30117
770-214-5118 Fax 770-834-0653
pwilkins@tisingervance.com
Advisory Board Member
James W. Moore
Campbell & Brannon, LLC
5565 Glenridge Connector, Suite 350
Atlanta, GA 30342
770-396-8535 Fax 770-392-0324
jmoore@campbellandbrannon.com
Advisory Board Member
Kristine S. Cavin
Smith, Ronick & Corbin, L.L.C.
750 Hammond Dr., Bldg. 11
Atlanta, GA 30328
404-256-9000 Fax 404-257-2312
kristinecavin@closingattorney.com
Advisory Board Member
John K. Gallagher
John K. Gallagher, P.C.
3700 Mansell Rd., Ste. 175
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770-346-9722 Fax 770-346-9711
jgallagher@jkgallagherlaw.com
Advisory Board Member
Lee A. Cohen
Neel & Robinson, L.L.C.
5555 Glenridge Connector, Ste. 400
Atlanta, GA 30342
404-705-7992 Fax 404-459-0704
lee.cohen@neelandrobinson.com
Advisory Board Member
Edward P. Hudson
Morris, Manning & Martin, L.L.P.

Columbus, GA 31902
706-243-6201
ehudson@mmmlaw.com
Advisory Board Member
J. Michael Campbell
Campbell & Brannon, LLC
990 Hammond Dr. Suite 800
One Lakeside Commons
Atlanta, GA 30328-5511
770-396-8535 Fax 770-392-0524
mcampbell@campbellandbrannon.com